Website by: Pro 3K

HOA Info:

HOA President: Christina Cox (334)703-3021

Contact Info

Meet the Rivendell Board and Committee  Members

Board

President                  Christina Cox          chattabamagirl@gmail.com           (334)703-3021
Vice President          Richard Bowers      bowersj@epbfi.com
Treasurer                  Troy Bearden          tbearden@shallowfordanimal.com
Secretary                  Jackie Barker          jackie@jackiebarker.net
Board Member          Michael Williams    11mikewill@gmail.com
President Emeritus   Mark Ranft              mark@pro3k.com                         (612) 804-2774

Architecture Committee
Jackie Barker
Joy Leport
Karen Gibson

Landscape Committee
Dale Northup

Social Committee
Michael Williams

Website/Technology
Mark Ranft

Management Company – Selby-Webb                                                         (423)490-9797
Marlene Webb   mwebb@selby-webb.com
Braden Selby     bselby@selby-webb.com

Images Landscape Service
Ruben and Debb Viva          ruben@imageslandscape.com                           423-899-1212
Number to be used for emergencies only: 423-227-3543