Website by: Pro 3K

HOA Info:

HOA President: Richard Bowers (423)503-9096

Contact Info

Meet the Rivendell Board and Committee  Members

Board

President                  Richard Bowers      bowersj@epbfi.com                      (423)503-9096
Vice President          Jill Ranft                  jill@pro3k.com
Treasurer                  Angie Skinner         angie@performancedentalcoaching.com
Secretary                  Jackie Barker          jackie@jackiebarker.net
Board Member         Santosh Reddy        Santoshreddy.kuturu@gmail.com
President Emeritus   Christina Cox           chattabamagirl@gmail.com

Architecture Committee

–  Jackie Barker
–  Rick Bowers
–  Kelli Draper
–  Johnnie VanGelderen

Landscape Committee
–  Jill Ranft
–  Rick Bowers
–  Donald King
– Dale Northup

Social Committee
–  Angie Skinner
–  Cynthia Bowers
–  Christina High
–  Christy Gravitt Johnson

Beautification Committee
–  Angie Skinner
–  Jill Ranft

Website/Technology
Santosh Reddy        Santoshreddy.kuturu@gmail.com
Mark Ranft              mark@pro3k.com

Management Company – Selby-Webb                                                         (423)490-9797
Marlene Webb   mwebb@selby-webb.com
Braden Selby     bselby@selby-webb.com

ShadeTree Lawncare
George Steele        georgesteele2k14@gmail.com                                        (423)637-6393